SHOWS

Makar Sankranti Show

Special radio show on occation of Makar Sankranti. Tune in on 15th January 2020 at 10:00 am EST
SUNDAY

AMRIT SARITA

Pooja/Mantras/Pravachan/Prabhatiya

EST
04:30 AM
GMT
09:30 AM
IST
03:00 PM

BHAKTI RAS

Bhajan Kirtan

EST
06:00 AM
GMT
11:00 AM
IST
04:30 PM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathas

EST
09:00 AM
GMT
02:00 PM
IST
07:30 PM

UPASANA

Weekly Upasanas

EST
10:00 AM
GMT
03:00 PM
IST
08:30 PM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
11:30 AM
GMT
04:30 PM
IST
09:00 PM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
01:00 PM
GMT
06:00 PM
IST
11:30 PM

TOP CHOICE

Latest Bollywood Hits

EST
02:00 PM
GMT
07:00 PM
IST
12:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
03:00 PM
GMT
08:00 PM
IST
01:30 AM

SIRF AAP KE LIYE

Hindi Ghazals

EST
03:30 PM
GMT
08:30 PM
IST
02:00 AM

TAALIYON NA TAALE

Gujarati Garbas

EST
05:00 PM
GMT
10:00 PM
IST
03:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
06:00 PM
GMT
11:00 PM
IST
04:30 AM

UTTAM NATAK

Gujarati Dramas

EST
07:00 PM
GMT
12:00 AM
IST
05:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
08:00 PM
GMT
01:00 AM
IST
06:30 AM

MEHFIL

Gujarati Ghazals

EST
09:00 PM
GMT
02:00 AM
IST
07:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
10:00 PM
GMT
03:00 AM
IST
08:30 AM

BOLLYWOOD HIP HOP

Latest Bollywood Hip Hop

EST
11:00 PM
GMT
04:00 AM
IST
09:30 AM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathaas

EST
12:00 AM
GMT
05:00 AM
IST
10:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
01:00 AM
GMT
06:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
02:00 AM
GMT
07:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
03:00 AM
GMT
08:00 AM
IST
12:30 PM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
04:00 AM
GMT
09:00 AM
IST
01:30 PM
MONDAY

AMRIT SARITA

Pooja/Mantras/Pravachan/Prabhatiya

EST
04:30 AM
GMT
09:30 AM
IST
03:00 PM

BHAKTI RAS

Bhajan Kirtan

EST
06:00 AM
GMT
11:00 AM
IST
04:30 PM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathas

EST
09:00 AM
GMT
02:00 PM
IST
07:30 PM

UPASANA

Weekly Upasanas

EST
10:00 AM
GMT
03:00 PM
IST
08:30 PM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
11:30 AM
GMT
04:30 PM
IST
09:00 PM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
01:00 PM
GMT
06:00 PM
IST
11:30 PM

TOP CHOICE

Latest Bollywood Hits

EST
02:00 PM
GMT
07:00 PM
IST
12:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
03:00 PM
GMT
08:00 PM
IST
01:30 AM

SIRF AAP KE LIYE

Hindi Ghazals

EST
03:30 PM
GMT
08:30 PM
IST
02:00 AM

TAALIYON NA TAALE

Gujarati Garbas

EST
05:00 PM
GMT
10:00 PM
IST
03:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
06:00 PM
GMT
11:00 PM
IST
04:30 AM

UTTAM NATAK

Gujarati Dramas

EST
07:00 PM
GMT
12:00 AM
IST
05:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
08:00 PM
GMT
01:00 AM
IST
06:30 AM

MEHFIL

Gujarati Ghazals

EST
09:00 PM
GMT
02:00 AM
IST
07:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
10:00 PM
GMT
03:00 AM
IST
08:30 AM

BOLLYWOOD HIP HOP

Latest Bollywood Hip Hop

EST
11:00 PM
GMT
04:00 AM
IST
09:30 AM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathaas

EST
12:00 AM
GMT
05:00 AM
IST
10:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
01:00 AM
GMT
06:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
02:00 AM
GMT
07:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
03:00 AM
GMT
08:00 AM
IST
12:30 PM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
04:00 AM
GMT
09:00 AM
IST
01:30 PM
TUESDAY

AMRIT SARITA

Pooja/Mantras/Pravachan/Prabhatiya

EST
04:30 AM
GMT
09:30 AM
IST
03:00 PM

BHAKTI RAS

Bhajan Kirtan

EST
06:00 AM
GMT
11:00 AM
IST
04:30 PM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathas

EST
09:00 AM
GMT
02:00 PM
IST
07:30 PM

UPASANA

Weekly Upasanas

EST
10:00 AM
GMT
03:00 PM
IST
08:30 PM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
11:30 AM
GMT
04:30 PM
IST
09:00 PM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
01:00 PM
GMT
06:00 PM
IST
11:30 PM

TOP CHOICE

Latest Bollywood Hits

EST
02:00 PM
GMT
07:00 PM
IST
12:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
03:00 PM
GMT
08:00 PM
IST
01:30 AM

SIRF AAP KE LIYE

Hindi Ghazals

EST
03:30 PM
GMT
08:30 PM
IST
02:00 AM

TAALIYON NA TAALE

Gujarati Garbas

EST
05:00 PM
GMT
10:00 PM
IST
03:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
06:00 PM
GMT
11:00 PM
IST
04:30 AM

UTTAM NATAK

Gujarati Dramas

EST
07:00 PM
GMT
12:00 AM
IST
05:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
08:00 PM
GMT
01:00 AM
IST
06:30 AM

MEHFIL

Gujarati Ghazals

EST
09:00 PM
GMT
02:00 AM
IST
07:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
10:00 PM
GMT
03:00 AM
IST
08:30 AM

BOLLYWOOD HIP HOP

Latest Bollywood Hip Hop

EST
11:00 PM
GMT
04:00 AM
IST
09:30 AM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathaas

EST
12:00 AM
GMT
05:00 AM
IST
10:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
01:00 AM
GMT
06:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
02:00 AM
GMT
07:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
03:00 AM
GMT
08:00 AM
IST
12:30 PM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
04:00 AM
GMT
09:00 AM
IST
01:30 PM
WEDNESDAY

AMRIT SARITA

Pooja/Mantras/Pravachan/Prabhatiya

EST
04:30 AM
GMT
09:30 AM
IST
03:00 PM

BHAKTI RAS

Bhajan Kirtan

EST
06:00 AM
GMT
11:00 AM
IST
04:30 PM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathas

EST
09:00 AM
GMT
02:00 PM
IST
07:30 PM

UPASANA

Weekly Upasanas

EST
10:00 AM
GMT
03:00 PM
IST
08:30 PM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
11:30 AM
GMT
04:30 PM
IST
09:00 PM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
01:00 PM
GMT
06:00 PM
IST
11:30 PM

TOP CHOICE

Latest Bollywood Hits

EST
02:00 PM
GMT
07:00 PM
IST
12:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
03:00 PM
GMT
08:00 PM
IST
01:30 AM

SIRF AAP KE LIYE

Hindi Ghazals

EST
03:30 PM
GMT
08:30 PM
IST
02:00 AM

TAALIYON NA TAALE

Gujarati Garbas

EST
05:00 PM
GMT
10:00 PM
IST
03:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
06:00 PM
GMT
11:00 PM
IST
04:30 AM

UTTAM NATAK

Gujarati Dramas

EST
07:00 PM
GMT
12:00 AM
IST
05:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
08:00 PM
GMT
01:00 AM
IST
06:30 AM

MEHFIL

Gujarati Ghazals

EST
09:00 PM
GMT
02:00 AM
IST
07:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
10:00 PM
GMT
03:00 AM
IST
08:30 AM

BOLLYWOOD HIP HOP

Latest Bollywood Hip Hop

EST
11:00 PM
GMT
04:00 AM
IST
09:30 AM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathaas

EST
12:00 AM
GMT
05:00 AM
IST
10:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
01:00 AM
GMT
06:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
02:00 AM
GMT
07:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
03:00 AM
GMT
08:00 AM
IST
12:30 PM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
04:00 AM
GMT
09:00 AM
IST
01:30 PM
THURSDAY

AMRIT SARITA

Pooja/Mantras/Pravachan/Prabhatiya

EST
04:30 AM
GMT
09:30 AM
IST
03:00 PM

BHAKTI RAS

Bhajan Kirtan

EST
06:00 AM
GMT
11:00 AM
IST
04:30 PM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathas

EST
09:00 AM
GMT
02:00 PM
IST
07:30 PM

UPASANA

Weekly Upasanas

EST
10:00 AM
GMT
03:00 PM
IST
08:30 PM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
11:30 AM
GMT
04:30 PM
IST
09:00 PM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
01:00 PM
GMT
06:00 PM
IST
11:30 PM

TOP CHOICE

Latest Bollywood Hits

EST
02:00 PM
GMT
07:00 PM
IST
12:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
03:00 PM
GMT
08:00 PM
IST
01:30 AM

SIRF AAP KE LIYE

Hindi Ghazals

EST
03:30 PM
GMT
08:30 PM
IST
02:00 AM

TAALIYON NA TAALE

Gujarati Garbas

EST
05:00 PM
GMT
10:00 PM
IST
03:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
06:00 PM
GMT
11:00 PM
IST
04:30 AM

UTTAM NATAK

Gujarati Dramas

EST
07:00 PM
GMT
12:00 AM
IST
05:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
08:00 PM
GMT
01:00 AM
IST
06:30 AM

MEHFIL

Gujarati Ghazals

EST
09:00 PM
GMT
02:00 AM
IST
07:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
10:00 PM
GMT
03:00 AM
IST
08:30 AM

BOLLYWOOD HIP HOP

Latest Bollywood Hip Hop

EST
11:00 PM
GMT
04:00 AM
IST
09:30 AM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathaas

EST
12:00 AM
GMT
05:00 AM
IST
10:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
01:00 AM
GMT
06:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
02:00 AM
GMT
07:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
03:00 AM
GMT
08:00 AM
IST
12:30 PM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
04:00 AM
GMT
09:00 AM
IST
01:30 PM
FRIDAY

AMRIT SARITA

Pooja/Mantras/Pravachan/Prabhatiya

EST
04:30 AM
GMT
09:30 AM
IST
03:00 PM

BHAKTI RAS

Bhajan Kirtan

EST
06:00 AM
GMT
11:00 AM
IST
04:30 PM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathas

EST
09:00 AM
GMT
02:00 PM
IST
07:30 PM

UPASANA

Weekly Upasanas

EST
10:00 AM
GMT
03:00 PM
IST
08:30 PM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
11:30 AM
GMT
04:30 PM
IST
09:00 PM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
01:00 PM
GMT
06:00 PM
IST
11:30 PM

TOP CHOICE

Latest Bollywood Hits

EST
02:00 PM
GMT
07:00 PM
IST
12:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
03:00 PM
GMT
08:00 PM
IST
01:30 AM

SIRF AAP KE LIYE

Hindi Ghazals

EST
03:30 PM
GMT
08:30 PM
IST
02:00 AM

TAALIYON NA TAALE

Gujarati Garbas

EST
05:00 PM
GMT
10:00 PM
IST
03:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
06:00 PM
GMT
11:00 PM
IST
04:30 AM

UTTAM NATAK

Gujarati Dramas

EST
07:00 PM
GMT
12:00 AM
IST
05:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
08:00 PM
GMT
01:00 AM
IST
06:30 AM

MEHFIL

Gujarati Ghazals

EST
09:00 PM
GMT
02:00 AM
IST
07:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
10:00 PM
GMT
03:00 AM
IST
08:30 AM

BOLLYWOOD HIP HOP

Latest Bollywood Hip Hop

EST
11:00 PM
GMT
04:00 AM
IST
09:30 AM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathaas

EST
12:00 AM
GMT
05:00 AM
IST
10:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
01:00 AM
GMT
06:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
02:00 AM
GMT
07:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
03:00 AM
GMT
08:00 AM
IST
12:30 PM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
04:00 AM
GMT
09:00 AM
IST
01:30 PM
SATURDAY

AMRIT SARITA

Pooja/Mantras/Pravachan/Prabhatiya

EST
04:30 AM
GMT
09:30 AM
IST
03:00 PM

BHAKTI RAS

Bhajan Kirtan

EST
06:00 AM
GMT
11:00 AM
IST
04:30 PM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathas

EST
09:00 AM
GMT
02:00 PM
IST
07:30 PM

UPASANA

Weekly Upasanas

EST
10:00 AM
GMT
03:00 PM
IST
08:30 PM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
11:30 AM
GMT
04:30 PM
IST
09:00 PM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
01:00 PM
GMT
06:00 PM
IST
11:30 PM

TOP CHOICE

Latest Bollywood Hits

EST
02:00 PM
GMT
07:00 PM
IST
12:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
03:00 PM
GMT
08:00 PM
IST
01:30 AM

SIRF AAP KE LIYE

Hindi Ghazals

EST
03:30 PM
GMT
08:30 PM
IST
02:00 AM

TAALIYON NA TAALE

Gujarati Garbas

EST
05:00 PM
GMT
10:00 PM
IST
03:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
06:00 PM
GMT
11:00 PM
IST
04:30 AM

UTTAM NATAK

Gujarati Dramas

EST
07:00 PM
GMT
12:00 AM
IST
05:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
08:00 PM
GMT
01:00 AM
IST
06:30 AM

MEHFIL

Gujarati Ghazals

EST
09:00 PM
GMT
02:00 AM
IST
07:30 AM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
10:00 PM
GMT
03:00 AM
IST
08:30 AM

BOLLYWOOD HIP HOP

Latest Bollywood Hip Hop

EST
11:00 PM
GMT
04:00 AM
IST
09:30 AM

KATHAA

Devotional Kathaas

EST
12:00 AM
GMT
05:00 AM
IST
10:30 AM

GULDASTO

Gujarati Film Songs

EST
01:00 AM
GMT
06:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

BHULI BEESRI YAADEIN

Golden Hindi Oldies

EST
02:00 AM
GMT
07:00 AM
IST
11:30 AM

KHUSHBOO

Gujarati Songs

EST
03:00 AM
GMT
08:00 AM
IST
12:30 PM

HASYA NO FUVARO

Gujarati Jokes

EST
04:00 AM
GMT
09:00 AM
IST
01:30 PM